2018 Seymour Boys Basketball Scholarship winners!

  1. 5212020180325_180347

Congratulations to Seymour Boys Basketball team players who won the Sean Bertanza Foundation $250.00 scholarships. Left to right Jaylen Crawford for winning the SeanBertanza Wildcat award. Coach Joe Carrafiello, Tyler Strang for winning the Scholar athlete award and Brandon Ellsworth for winning the Ed Handi  Sportmanship award. Great job guys!!! Also for all other players you guys had a great season. Sean would be proud!!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>